شكر وتقدير لإدارة وعناصر الدفاع المدني (الخوذ البيضاء) في إدلب

نظرا لحاجة أهلنا في الداخل السوري المحرر لخدمات التصوير الشعاعي بكافة أنواعه والتي تعتبر باهظة الثمن، وبناء على أهداف مؤسسة أورينت للأعمال الإنسانية في تخفيف الأعباء والتكاليف عنهم، توجهت مؤسسة أورينت لإحداث مركز متخصص بالتصوير الطبي في مدينة إدلب.

تجهيزات مركز التصوير الشعاعي

كان لمؤسسة أورينت للأعمال الإنسانية الريادة والسبق في افتتاح أول “مركز أشعة تخصصي متكامل” في مجمع أورينت الطبي في مدينة إدلب يقدم خدماته مجاناً، ويتضمن المركز:

جهاز الرنين المغناطيسي

MRI

جهاز الطبقي المحوري

CT Scan

جهازي أيكو رباعي الأبعاد

ECO

التنسيق من إدارة الدفاع المدني

وبمبادرة مشكورة من إدارة وعناصر الدفاع المدني (الخوذ البيضاء) قام عناصر الدفاع المدني بتقديم المساعدة بتجهيز مكان تركيب جهاز الرنين المغناطيسي في مجمع أورينت الطبي في إدلب، وعملوا بشكل جماعي ومتعاون مع عناصر مؤسسة أورينت للأعمال الإنسانية على استقبال وإنزال جهاز الرنين المغناطيسي من الحاملات إلى مكانه المناسب ليبدأ تشغيله قريباً.

ورداً على مبادرة عناصر الدفاع المدني تقدمت مؤسسة أورينت للأعمال الإنسانية بكتاب شكر وتقدير لإدارة وعناصر الدفاع المدني (الخُوَذ البيضاء) عرفانا لما قدموه من تعاون فعّال وجهود مبذولة بما يخدم أهلنا في الداخل السوري المحرر.

المزيد من الخدمات الإغاثية

الخدمات الإغاثية

متممات غذائية
سلل غذائية
مجموعات نظافة
الملابس
الطحين (كغ)
الخيم
بطانيات صوفية
مستلزمات تعليمية
اللقاح
حقن الأتروبين
بيرين للتدفئة (كغ)
فيتامين الكرك
مستهلكات طبية
فيتامينات أطفال

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى

Relief Services

Tribute to Civil Defense Force, a.k.a. the White Helmets, and its management in Idlib city

Promoted by the needs of our fellow Syrians in Government-free territories to radiography services support most of which are out-of-budget, and in-line with our goals at Orient for Human Relief to aid them and alleviate their suffering, OHR has establish an Integrated Radiology Center in Orient Medical Assembly in Idlib, which provides radiography services to those who need them, for free.

Radiology Center Equipment

Orient for Human Relief had launched the first-in-kind Integrated Radiology Center, where free radiography services are provided, in:

MRI

MRI

C.T Scan

CT Scan

Ultrasound 4D

ECO

Coordination from the Department of Civil Defense

The CDF, a.k.a. the While Helmets have graciously taken the initiative in preparing the installment space of the MRI machine at Orient Medical Assembly in Idlib, in addition to working together with OHR staff on receiving and moving the machine to where it is going to be soon operational.

With much appreciation and gratitude to their efforts, Orient for Human Relief awards this Tribute Letter to the White Helmets CDF on their collaborative work with us on servicing our public in Government-free territories.

More Relief Services

Relief Services

Food Supplements
Food Packages
Hygiene Kits
Clothes Kids
Flour (Kg)
Tents
Wool Blankets
Education supplies
Vaccinations
Atropine Shots
Pyrene (kg)
Kirk Vitamin
Consumables
Multivitamins kids

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button