الخدمات الإغاثية

تقديم الدعم للاجئين على الحدود اليونانية-المقدونية

تشارك مؤسسة أورينت للأعمال الإنسانية وغيرها من المؤسسات الإغاثية والإنسانية بتقديم الدعم الإغاثي للاجئين العالقين على الحدود اليونانية المقدونية، حيث قامت بإنشاء نقطة طبية تستقبل مئات المرضى يومياً، بالإضافة إلى معونات غذائية وملابس وأغطية قامت بتوزيعها بالتعاون مع منظمات إغاثية أخرى.

أوفدت مؤسسة أورينت للأعمال الإنسانية إلى الحدود اليونانية–المقدونية، فريقاً طبياً مجهزاً بشكل كامل، لتلبية الاحتياجات الطبية لعشرات الآلاف من اللاجئين السوريين العالقين بين الحدود الأوربية. وسيقوم الفريق الطبي بتقديم الخدمات الأساسية والعناية الصحية للكبار والصغار وعلاج مرضى السكري.

مركز طبي على الحدود اليونانية

تضمن مركز أورينت الطبي على الحدود اليونانية-المقدونية عيادة داخلية، وعيادة جراحية، وعيادة أطفال، بالإضافة الى وجود صيدلية متكاملة توزع الأدوية على المحتاجين مجاناً، وترافق العمل الطبي بتقديم مساعدات إغاثية من أغذية ولباس وأغطية، مع خدمات الدعم النفسي للاجئين.

خدمات طبية للاجئين

يعمل الفريق الطبي لمؤسسة أورينت للأعمال الإنسانية على مدار 24 ساعة، لتوفير كافة الاحتياجات فضلاً عن علاج المصابين جراء المشي لمسافات طويلة.

مدير حملة أورينت الطبية

يقوم مدير مؤسسة أورينت للأعمال الإنسانية “الدكتور عمار مارتيني” بقيادة الفريق الطبي، حيث أشار، إلى أن “الأزمة تفوق الوصف، لذا يكرس فريقنا جهوده الطبية لضمان صحة اللاجئين السوريين وأسرهم”. وتوقع “مارتيني” تضاعف أعداد اللاجئين الواصلين إلى الحدود الأوربية، مبيناً أن فريقه لن يدخر جهداً في توفير المساعدة لهم بوصف العمل واجب إنساني مناط بفريق مؤسسة أورينت الطبي.

استمرت بعثة مؤسسة أورينت للأعمال الإنسانية بالعمل المتواصل لمدة /10/ أيام في المخيمات المقامة على الحدود اليونانية-المقدونية، واستطاعت تقديم الدعم الطبي والإغاثي لأكثر من /2,000/ لاجئ في تلك المخيمات.

المزيد من الخدمات الإغاثية

الخدمات الإغاثية

الطحين (كغ)
سلل غذائية
الخيم
بطانيات صوفية
مجموعات ملابس
بيجاما مطرية
قناع ضد الغاز
الملابس الجراحية
أجهزة لوحية
القرطاسية
لباس مدرسي
اللقاح
حقن الأتروبين
مجموعات نظافة
متممات غذائية
بيرين للتدفئة (كغ)

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Relief Services

Support for Refugees on the Greek-Macedonian Border

Orient for Human Relief and other humanitarian organizations are participating in the humanitarian help and support offered to the refugees stuck on the Greek-Macedonian border. Orient for Human Relief has established a medical point that welcomes hundreds of patients on a daily basis, as well as food support, clothes, and blankets that were distributed with the help of other humanitarian organizations.

Orient for Human Relief sent a team of fully equipped medical team, to offer important medical services to the refugees stranded on multiple European borders. The medical team will provide basic medical services and health care for adults, children, seniors, as well as diabetic patients.

Health Center on the Greek Border

Orient for Human Relief medical team includes General Internal medicine clinic, Surgical clinic, pediatric clinic, as well as a complete Pharmacy that distributes free medicine to refugees in need. The medical activities will include the distribution of food, clothing, and blankets, as well as the psychological support refugees need.

Medical Services for Refugees

The medical team of Orient for Human relief works 24 hours a day to provided the necessary health care, as well as treatment for the injuries resulted from long walking distances.

The Director of Orient Medical Campaign

The director of Orient for Human Relief “Dr. Ammar Martini” is the leader of the medical team. Dr. Ammar stated “this crises is undescribable, so our team is dedicated to insure the well being of refugees and their families”. Martini predicted that the number of refugees in the European borders will double, and he stated that his team will go above and beyond and will spare no effort providing the necessary help, confirming that this line of work is a humanitarian duty for the Orient team.

The Orient for Human Relief mission continued working for /10/ days in the camps established in the Greek-Macedonian border, and the team was able to distribute help for more than /2,000/ refugees located in those camps.

More Relief Services

Relief Services

Flour (Kg)
Food Packages
Tents
Wool Blankets
Clothes Kids
Winter Pajamas
Gas Masks
Scrubs
Tablets
Stationary
School Uniforms
Vaccinations
Atropine Shots
Hygiene Kits
Food Supplements
Pyrene (kg)

2 Comments

  1. السلام عليكم أنا طبيب سوري أخصائي تخدير وانعاش , عملت لمده 30 سنه في دول الخليج , الآن انا متفرغ وأرغب بالتطوع للعمل ولفتره زمنيه قصيره كطبيب , على الحدود اليونانيه وتقديم العون الى
    السوريين العالقين
    الاسم : اكرم العبدالرزاق
    العمر : مواليد 1948
    الشهاده: البورد الألماني في التخدير والانعاش لسنه 1981
    الجنسيه : سوري
    الرجاء ارسال كافه المعلومات

    1. وعليكم السلام
      نأسف على التأخر بالرد دكتور لأنك ارسلت رسالتك كتعليق
      وشكرا لمبادرتك الخيرة
      وللأسف ليس لدينا اي مشاريع حاليا على الحدود اليونانية

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *