الخدمات الإغاثية

مؤسسة أورينت للأعال الإنسانية تطلق حملة جديدة لمساعدة النازحين السوريين

واصلت مؤسسة أورينت للأعال الإنسانية تقديم خدماتها للمدنيين والنازحين في الشمال السوري، في ظل الغياب شبه الكامل للمنظمات الإغاثية.

تمكنت مؤسسة أورينت في شهر يناير لعام 2020 من توزيع /65/ جهازاً طبياً Monitors‎ and Oximeters على العديد من المشافي والمراكز الطبية بالتنسيق مع مديريتي الصحة في إدلب وحلب، ومن المعروف أن هذه الأجهزة يتم استخدامها في غرف العمليات وغرف العناية المركزة للمراقبة وتقييم الحالة الصحية للمريض بشكل دقيق، كما تجدر الإشارة إلى أن العديد من المستشفيات غير قادرة على شراء مثل هذه المعدات الطبية المتطورة بسبب كلفتها العالية، وعدم وجود إمكانية لإدخالها إلى الشمال السوري.

كما قامت مؤسسة أورينت للأعال الإنسانية بالتعاون مع منظمة تحالف الأديان لأجل اللاجئين السوريين Multifaith Alliance for Syrian Refugees بتوزيع كميات كبيرة من مضادات علاج أمراض السرطان والأمراض المزمنة والأمراض الجلدية على المراكز الطبية والمستشفيات التابعة لمديريات الصحة وفق الاحتياج وحسب الخطط المدروسة، حيث إن العديد من المرضى لا يستطيعون شراء هذه الأدوية بسبب ندرتها وارتفاع أسعارها.

وإلى جانب الأدوية وزّعت مؤسسة أورينت للأعمال الإنسانية أكثر من عشرين ألف علبة من الفيتامينات المتعددة الاستخدام على المستفيدين من خدماتها مجانًا.

تُعتبر قضية النازحين السوريين ومشاكلهم من أولويات مهام مؤسسة أورينت للأعمال الإنسانية، وبناءً عليه عملت على إنشاء مخيماً لهم بالقرب من بلدة الحمامة بريف إدلب الغربي بسعة 150 خيمة، كما تخطط مؤسسة أورينت أيضاً لإنشاء مخيمين آخرين خلال الأسابيع القليلة القادمة للتعامل مع موجات النزوح المستمرة والناتجة عن هجمات ميليشيا الأسد وقوات الاحتلال الروسي.

علاوة على ذلك، أطلقت مؤسسة أورينت للأعال الإنسانية سلسلةً من حملات الإغاثة الطبية للنازحين في المخيمات والمراكز السكنية، تستمر هذه الحملات خلال شهر فبراير. كما أطلقت المؤسسة حملة لعلاج القمل والجرب في المخيمات، تضمنت الحملة توزيع الأدوية الخاصة ومواد النظافة الشخصية على النازحين التي تفتقر مخيماتهم للحد الأدنى من مقومات الحياة بالإضافة لشح الرعاية الصحية وأنظمة الصرف الصحي.

المزيد من الخدمات الإغاثية

الخدمات الإغاثية

الطحين (كغ)
سلل غذائية
الخيم
بطانيات صوفية
مجموعات ملابس
بيجاما مطرية
قناع ضد الغاز
الملابس الجراحية
أجهزة لوحية
القرطاسية
لباس مدرسي
اللقاح
حقن الأتروبين
مجموعات نظافة
متممات غذائية
بيرين للتدفئة (كغ)

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Relief Services

Orient for Human Relief launches new campaign to help Syrian IDPs

Orient for Human Relief continues to provide its services to civilians and Syrian internally displaced persons (IDPs) in northern Syria, in light of almost complete absence of relief organizations.

Orient for Human Relief distributed in (January 2020) 65 medical monitors‎ and oximeters to several hospitals and ambulance centers in coordination with health directorates in Idlib and Aleppo. These medical devices will be used in operating theatres and intensive care ventilators to monitor vital signs of patients. It is worth mentioning that many hospitals are unable to buy such advanced medical equipment due to their high cost and inability to introduce them into northern Syria.

Orient for Human Relief, in cooperation with Multifaith Alliance has also distributed large quantities of antigens designed to treat cancer, chronic and dermatological diseases to medical centers and hospitals of the directorates of health through timetables and according to a considered plan. As many patients cannot afford to buy them due to their scarcity and high prices. In addition to twenty thousand cans of multivitamins to be distributed later to the beneficiaries for free.

The internally displaced persons are also a top priority of Orient for Human Relief. Therefore, the foundation has erected a camp near al-Hamama town in Idlib western countryside with a capacity of 150 tents. Orient Humanitarian also plans to establish two other camps during the few coming weeks to cope with incoming waves of displaced people that resulted from the attacks of Assad militia and Russian occupation forces.

Moreover, Orient for Human Relief has launched a series of medical relief campaigns for the IDPs in camps and population centers. These campaigns continue during February. The foundation has also launched a campaign for lice and scabies treatment in the camps. The campaign included the distribution of special medicines and hygiene materials to the IDPs whose camps are deprived of the minimal necessities of life and lack health care and sewage systems.

More Relief Services

Relief Services

Flour (Kg)
Food Packages
Tents
Wool Blankets
Clothes Kids
Winter Pajamas
Gas Masks
Scrubs
Tablets
Stationary
School Uniforms
Vaccinations
Atropine Shots
Hygiene Kits
Food Supplements
Pyrene (kg)

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *