بالتعاون من تحالف الأديان

مؤسسة أورينت للأعمال الإنسانية توزع كميات كبيرة من الأدوية النوعية

أمّنت مؤسسة أورينت للأعمال الإنسانية بالتعاون مع منظمة تحالف الأديان دفعة جديدة وبكميات كبيرة من الأدوية النوعية غالية الثمن من بينها أدوية دعم الجهاز التنفسي الهامة في ظل أزمة كورونا بالإضافة للأدوية القلبية والهرمونية وأصناف أخرى.

دفعة جديدة وبكميات كبيرة من الأدوية النوعية غالية الثمن أمنتها مؤسسة أورينت للأعمال الإنسانية بالتعاون مع منظمة تحالف الأديان وتعد من ضمن سلسلة الحملات المستمرة لتزويد المراكز الصحية في الشمال السوري المحرر شمال غرب سوريا بهذه الأدوية.

ما يميز هذه الدفعة كميتها الكبيرة وتعدد أصنافها لاسيما بعضها غير متوفر وأهمها أدوية دعم الجهاز التنفسي الضرورية في ظل أزمة كورونا العالمية وأدوية الرعاش لمعالجة مرضى داء باركنسون بالإضافة للأدوية القلبية والهرمونية والهضمية الهامة.

ستوزع هذه الكميات وفق آلية منظمة لضمان وصولها لمستحقيها من المرضى بشكل مجاني بعد التنسيق مع مديريات الصحة والمراكز الطبية وتعتبر المؤسسة من أهم مصادر تأمين الأدوية النوعية والضرورية التي يحتاجها الشمال السوري في ظل قلة الأدوية ونقص الدعم الطبي.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Cooperation with Multifaith Alliance

Orient for Human Relief distributed large amounts of qualitative medicines

A new installment with large quantities of expensive and qualitative medicines was secured by Orient for Human Relief in cooperation with Multifaith Alliance. It is among series of ongoing campaigns to provide the health centers with these medicines in the liberated northwest of Syria.

What makes this installment special is its large amount and its various types, especially those that are not available, most notably are the respiratory medicines necessary amid the global crisis of Coronavirus. In addition to Parkinson’s medications as well as the important cardiac, hormonal, and digestive medications.

These quantities will be distributed according to an organized mechanism to ensure that they reach patients free of charge, after coordination with health directorates and medical centers. Orient is considered one of the most important sources of providing the necessary and qualitative medicines that North Syria needs amid the lack of medicines and the deficiency of medical support.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *